The "Back From Review" document view is available for Document Coordinators.
Documents that have been returned with comments or rejected during the review will appear in this section until a new version is created for those documents.
As soon as a document is modified and saved (a new version is created), it will no longer appear in "Back From Review". The same logic is applied in the "Rejected During Approval"
The "Back From Review" option can be found at the bottom of the Document Navigation Tab.
For more details on document views, please access this article.